Locations
We Bring you the world...

Central Reservations & Sales:

Business Head : Jaswinder Singh Bhasin: +971 529134448
jaswinder.b@forerepresentations.com

Sales Helpline

GM : (GSA/International Sales)
Shiraz Khan +91-9971994001
shiraz.k@forerepresentations.com

Sales Manager GCC & Middle East
Bouchra Ider: +971 526811052
bouchra.i@forerepresentations.com

Operations Helpline

Chetan K Shirsagar (Dubai): +971-555885483
chetan.k@forerepresentations.com

Our offices are located at:

Dubai Office

Fore Representations & Travels DMCC

Mr. Jaswinder Singh Bhasin
1504, Gold Crest Executive, Cluster C, JLT Dubai | PO Box: 29718, (UAE)
Tel: +971 44474708
Mob: +971 529134448 middleeast@forerepresentations.com

United Kingdom Office

Fore Representations UK Limited

Mr. Jaswinder Singh Bhasin
47 Topsfield Parade, Tottenham Lane, Crouch End, LONDON - N8 8PT United Kingdom
Mob: +971 44474708

Thailand Office

Absolute Asia Journeys

Mr. Jasjit Bhalla
202/163 moo. 9, Nongprue, Banglamung
Pattaya, Chonburi 20150 - Thailand
Tel: +66(0)384-11-520
Mob : +668 11 77 2238
inbound@aajourneys.com

Kuwait Office

Forerez Commission Agent Est.

Mr. Adbulaziz Mohamed
Al-Qibla Block-14, Abu Baker Al-Siddiq St. Bldg. No.A1-4 floor-Off. No-401, P.O.Box: 18535 - Kuwait
Mob: +965 97233383
Tel: +965 22450256/22450272
aziz@forerez-kw.com

General Sales Agent (GSA)

Mauritius Office

RLink Travel & Tours
Mrs. Noorjahan Ramjan (Manager)
Tel: (230) 2120055, 2122412, 2106028, 2945297 | Fax: (230) 2122413
GSA Office :: 3 & 6 Fon Sing Building, 12 Edith Cavell Street, Port Louis - Mauritius.
ramjannur@yahoo.com

Australia Office

Expert Expedition Travel and Tours
Mr. Sagun Neupane
Solace Financial House, Level 7, 97 Creek Street Brisbane QLD - Australia
Tel: +61 7 3075 6756
Mobile: +61 426295265
sagun.neupane@experttravels.com.au
info@experttravels.com.au

Pakistan (North Office)

Travel Planners
Mr. Zia Ullah
50 Fazal Plaza, Blue Area, Islamabad, PAKISTAN
Tel: +92 3008556661
Mobile: +92 03008556661
info@plannerspk.com
business@plannerspk.com

Pakistan (South Office)

Air Wings Travels (Pvt.) Ltd
Mr. Syed Atif Ali Shah
39,Business Arcade, Movenpick Hotel Karachi 75530 - Pakistan
Tel: +92 21 3563-3383
Mobile: +92 33 32491001
holidays@airwingspk.com

Nepal Office

Yeti Holidays Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. Kiran K.C
P. O. Box: 6055, Tilganga, Kathmandu, Nepal
Mob: +977 1 4461252 | Fax: +977 1 4465940
kiran@yetiholidays.com

Bulgaria Office

Chance Travel
Ms. Valentina Karaivanova
4 Knyaginya Klementina Str.
1618 Sofia, Bulgaria
Mob: (02) 419 82 60 | 419 88 34 | 419 96 08
office@chancetravel.com

Bangladesh Office

Travel Ways Limited
Mr. Mir Md. Amin Hasan
99, Kazi Nazrul Islam Avenue, Kawran Bazar (2nd Floor), Dhaka-1215
Tel: +880 9132070
Mobile: +880 1713015944
iatl@dhaka.net

Algeria Office

Algeria For Services
Mr. ISSAM ELAJRAMI
Mob: +213 770272737
GSA Office :: Lot. R.T.T N' 24- Delly Brahim, Alger - Algerie
forerez.dz@gmail.com

Armenia Office

ARM-MED TRAVEL
Ms. Armine Aghabekyan
6/23 Tigran Mets Str., Yerevan 0010, ARMENIA
Tel: +374 11 210 210
Mobile: +374 96 910 910
info@arm-med.am

Iraq Office

Star Alliance For Travel and Tourism Ltd.
Mr. Wllyan Barzinjy
Soma Commercial Building Near Sulaimaniyah Palace Hotel Sulaimaniyah - IRAQ
Mob: +964 773 080 2100
wllyan@starallianceiraq.com